Mess of Wires

Mess of Wires entangle grunge intensity and rock expanse with instrumental proficiency and undeniable attitude. The Southern California trio—Niko Nicholas [lead vocals, guitar], Sam Edelman [drums, vocals], and Jersey Sullivan [bass, vocals] have attracted fervent critical acclaim. In an issue of KERRANG!, international tastemaker Daniel P Carter promised, “Fans of classic rock-tempered grunge are gonna be jumping on this as soon as they hear it.” In 2020, they properly introduce this sound with the official release of their debut EP, No Control, via Roadrunner Records. Now, Mess Of Wires surge to life on the lead single “Hard To Tell.”